Review – Mandate: THIRTEEN by Joseph J. Dowling

I believe every reader would enjoy the smooth prose, fluid dialogue, and compelling storyline. Nothing beats a book that leans on the familial bonds between characters, and Mandate: THIRTEEN has this feature on lock.

Review: Seat Mate by Cara Bastone

Seatmate by Cara Bastone, an original Audible production, features witty dialogues between a set of magnetic characters, an array of narrators, and it's a totally awesome listening experience.

Review: Dating Dr. Dil by Nisha Sharma

A fake-relationship between a love-obssessed homebody and a love-phobic doctor becomes real as they learn about the true meaning of love in this Shakespearen retelling!

Review: The Hopefuls by Jennifer Close

The Hopefuls is a well-written book that provides valuable insight into the world of politics and personal relationships – It's scandalous in the pettiest way possible!

Review: XOXO by Axie Oh

Fans of Kpop and Kdramas are going to love this one. It has all the makings of a young-adult kdrama—the emotion, the characters, and the scene. This is definitely worth checking out.

Review: Being Mary Bennet by J.C. Peterson

Being Mary Bennet features a teen learning to give love, receive love, and appreciate love in all its genuine forms. This is a young-adult coming-of-age novel that everybody should read.